Feature of NETRA

About NAGPUR Division

Nagpur CR railway division is one of the five railway divisions under Central Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed in 1867 and its headquarter is located at Nagpur in the state of Maharashtra of India

Official of NAGPUR Division

Sh. Manish Agarwal
DRM, NAGPUR Division

Sh. Manish Agarwal has taken charge as Divisional Railway Manager of Nagpur Division of Central Railway. Earlier he was Divisional Railway Manager of Guntakal Division of South Central Railway. he is a officers in Indian Railway Service of Mechanical Engineering 1992 Batch. He is a gold medalist in AMIE (Mechanical Engineering). He holds Post Graduate Diploma in Materials Management and Master of Arts (Tourism Management) as well as Fellow of Institute of Engineers and Chartered Engineer (India). Agarwal has vast and rich experience of working in railways in various capacities in various zonal railways. he started career in Railways as Assistant Divisional Mechanical Engineer at Hyderabad, South Central Railway. His varied experience includes positions as Assistant Divisional Mechanical Engineer (C&W) at Secunderabad, Divisional Mechanical Engineer (Diesel) at Maula-Ali, Principal at Diesel Traction Training Center at Kazipet.A.